مهرجان ليالي الصيف كتاب مباشر مجموعة فنادق ماكواد من 30 يوليو إلى 15 أغسطس 2020

مهرجان ليالي الصيف 2020

مهرجان ليالي الصيف 2020

حديقة كلفنغروف الجميلة في غلاسكو في الفناء الخلفي لدينا مما يجعل فندق Kelvingrove أفضل مكان للإقامة إذا كنت تحضر (أو تخطط لحضور) مهرجان ليالي الصيف هذا العام في Bandstand الحديقة الرائعة التي هي أقل من 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من عتبة دارنا!

يستمر مهرجان ليالي الصيف في باندستاند من 30 يوليو حتى 15 أغسطس مع تشكيلة من النجوم التي من المقرر أن تقدم في مكان الطرف الغربي الشهير. كلفنغروف بارك باندستاند والمدرج هو الفرقة الأصلية الوحيدة المتبقية في المدينة، وسوف تتخذ مرة أخرى مركز الصدارة في غلاسكو لمدة أسبوعين خلال فصل الصيف.

ليالي الصيف هو العودة إلى 2500 قدرة كلفنغروف باندستاند لمدة أسبوعين مرة أخرى هذا العام! يقع Bandstand في حديقة كلفنغروف في غلاسكو في قلب ويست إند في المدينة، ويقع بين بعض المباني الأكثر مذهلة في المدينة - جامعة غلاسكو ومعرض الفن كيلفينغروف

الآن في عامها السابع ، ليالي الصيف سوف تستضيف أسماء كبيرة بما في ذلك الصرخة البدائية ، KT Tunstall ، بليندا كارلايل ، ريك Astley ، سلسلة يسوع وماري ، فان موريسون ، إدوين كولينز والصور المعدلة

ليالي الصيف في Bandstand لا يزال لتقديم واحدة من أفضل التشكيلة من أي مهرجان المملكة المتحدة وفي السنوات السابقة لعبت المضيف لبريان ويلسون، السير توم جونز، بيرت باشاراش، باتي سميث، بريان فيري وجيمي كليف.

التواريخ والأسعار هي كما يلي؛

  • الخميس 30 يوليو : سوزان فيغا £ 35 + BF
  • الجمعة 31 يوليو: بليندا كارلايل £ 35 + BF
  • السبت 1 أغسطس: روفوس وينرايت £ 42.50 + BF
  • الثلاثاء 4 أغسطس: فان موريسون £ 65 + BF
  • الأربعاء 5 أغسطس: أمسية مع يوسف / كات ستيفنز £ 49.50 + BF
  • الخميس 6 أغسطس: KT Tunstall £ 35 + BF
  • الجمعة 7 أغسطس: ريك Astley £ 47.50 + BF
  • السبت 8 أغسطس: ريتشارد هاولي £ 32.50 + BF
  • الثلاثاء 11th والأربعاء 12 أغسطس: الصرخة البدائية £ 39.50 + BF
  • الخميس 13 أغسطس: الملك كريوسوت £ 35 + BF
  • الجمعة 14 أغسطس: سلسلة يسوع وماري £ 37.50 + BF
  • السبت 15 أغسطس: إدوين كولينز وصور غيرت £ 35 + BF

من 30 يوليو إلى 15 أغسطس إذا كنت تستخدم الرمز الترويجي "SUMMER" سوف تتلقى خصمًا بنسبة 10٪ من إقامتك. فندق Kelvingrove هو المكان المثالي لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من المهرجان والتأكد من الحجز مباشرة منا حيث يمكننا ضمان أفضل الأسعار. وعلاوة على ذلك من 30 يوليو إلى 15 أغسطس إذا كنت تستخدم الرمز الترويجي "الصيف" سوف تتلقى 10٪ من إقامتك!

أسعار أقل من اكسبيديا Booking.com أفضل سعر مضمون

مهرجان ريفرسايد 2020

يقع متحف ريفرسايد للنقل والسفر على بعد مسافة قصيرة من هنا في فندق Kelvingrove. وهناك نزهة لطيفة نحو كلايد، المتاخمة لحديقة كلفنغروف الجميلة سوف يأخذك مباشرة إلى المتحف الذي يستضيف مهرجانها السنوي في مايو هذا العام!

تعرف على مديرنا الجديد! - ماريل

في نوفمبر 2019 ، رحبنا بماريل في تشكيلة فندق Kelvingrove وعلينا أن نقول ، لقد كان قرارًا رائعًا حقًا الذي اتخذناه بالحصول عليها على متن الطائرة!

مهرجان موسيقى الريف

غلاسكو ستستضيف C2C السنوي الثامن: البلد إلى البلد مع بعض النجوم البلد تتجه عبر المحيط الأطلسي لتظهر معا في هذا الحدث يحدث من الجمعة 13th إلى الأحد 15 مارس 2020.

Summer Nights Festival BOOK DIRECT McQuade Hotels Group July 30 to Aug. 15 2020

Summer Nights Festival 2020

Summer Nights Festival 2020

Glasgow’s beautiful Kelvingrove park is in our backyard making The Kelvingrove Hotel the best place to stay if you are attending (or planning to attend) this year’s Summer Nights Festival at The park’s fantastic Bandstand which is less than a 5 minute walk from our doorstep!

The Summer Nights At The Bandstand festival will run from July 30 until August 15 with a star-studded line-up set to perform at the iconic west end venue. The Kelvingrove Park Bandstand and Amphitheatre is the only original bandstand left in the city and will once again take centre stage in Glasgow for two weeks during the summer.

Summer Nights is returning to the 2,500 capacity Kelvingrove Bandstand for two weeks again this year! Located in Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Park in the heart of the city’s West End, the bandstand sits between some of the city’s most stunning buildings – Glasgow University and Kelvingrove Art Gallery

Now in its seventh year, Summer Nights will play host to big names including Primal Scream, KT Tunstall, Belinda Carlisle, Rick Astley, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Van Morrison, Edwyn Collins and Altered Images

Summer Nights at the Bandstand continues to offer one of the best line-ups of any UK festival and in previous years has played host to Brian Wilson, Sir Tom Jones, Burt Bacharach, Patti Smith, Bryan Ferry and Jimmy Cliff.

Dates and prices are as follows;

  • Thursday 30th July: Suzanne Vega £35 + BF
  • Friday 31st July: Belinda Carlisle £35 + BF
  • Saturday 1st August: Rufus Wainwright £42.50 + BF
  • Tuesday 4th August: Van Morrison £65 + BF
  • Wednesday 5th August: An Evening With Yusef/Cat Stevens £49.50 + BF
  • Thursday 6th August: KT Tunstall £35 + BF
  • Friday 7th August: Rick Astley £47.50 + BF
  • Saturday 8th August: Richard Hawley £32.50 + BF
  • Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th August: Primal Scream £39.50 + BF
  • Thursday 13th August: King Creosote £35 + BF
  • Friday 14th August: The Jesus and Mary Chain £37.50 + BF
  • Saturday 15th August: Edwyn Collins & Altered Images £35 + BF

From 30th July to the 15th August if you use Promo code “SUMMER” you will receive 10% off your stay. The Kelvingrove Hotel is the perfect location to make the most of the festival and be sure to book directly from us as we can guarantee the best rates. Furthermore from 30th July to the 15th August if you use Promo code “SUMMER” you will receive 10% off your stay!

LOWER RATES THAN Expedia Booking.com BEST RATE GUARANTEED

The Riverside Festival 2020

The Riverside Museum of Transport and travel is just a short distance from here at the Kelvingrove Hotel. A nice walk down towards the Clyde, adjacent to the beautiful Kelvingrove Park will take you straight to the Museum which is hosting its annual festival this May!

Meet Our New Manager! – Marelle

In November 2019, we welcomed Marelle to the Kelvingrove Hotel line-up and we’ve got to say, it was a really fantastic decision we made getting her on board!

Country to Country Music Festival

Glasgow will play host to the 8th annual C2C: Country to Country with some Country superstars heading across the Atlantic to appear together at the event happening from Friday 13th to Sunday 15th March 2020.